ATTORNEYS

 
 
randy.jpg

Managing Partner

Randall C.
McMichael

Randy@McMichaelandGray.com
678.373.0549
Gwinnett Office

Managing Partner

Edward M.
Gray, IV

Edward@McMichaelandGray.com
404.492.5655
Buckhead Office

 

 
brain carmony.png

Partner

Brian
Carmony

Brian@McMichaelandGray.com
678.373.0563
Gwinnett Office

kristina .png

Partner

Cristina
Hunt

Cristina@McMichaelandGray.Com
770.988.4072
Camp Creek Office

 

 

Partner

Don
Dixon, Sr.

Don@McMichaelandGray.com
678.834.8460
Conyers Office

Partner

Nathan
Byerly

Nathan@McMichaelandGray.com
678.582.9108
Gwinnett Office

 

 

Managing Attorney

Amy
Blackmon

Amy@McMichaelandGray.com
678.373.0565
Alpharetta Office

Managing Attorney

Amanda
Freeman

Amanda@McMichaelandGray.com
678.582.9739
Buckhead Office

 

 

Associate Attorney

Ann
Porter

Ann@McMichaelandGray.com
678.373.0557
Gwinnett Office

Managing Attorney

Brandi
Culhane

Brandi@McMichaelandGray.com
850.502.5178
Destin Office

 

 

Managing Attorney

Brian
Petriti

Brianp@McMichaelandGray.com
678.802.8454
Stockbridge Office

Associate Attorney

Charlie
Lane

CharlieL@McMichaelandGray.com
980.221.0133
Charlotte Office

 

 

Associate Attorney

Charlie
McMenomy

Charlie@McMichaelandGray.com
678.593.0998
Conyers Office

Of Counsel

Deborah
Anthony

Deborah@McMichaelandGray.com
404.492.5642
Gwinnett Office

 

 

Managing Attorney

Devika
Mitra

Devika@McMichaelandGray.com
678.802.8455
Woodstock Office

Managing Attorney

George (Nick)
Church

Nick@McMichaelandGray.com
678.373.0548
Loganville Office

 

 

Associate Attorney

Karl
Enderle

Karl@McMichaelandGray.com
470.289.0499
Gwinnett Office

Managing Attorney

Kristen
Kubala

Kristen@McMichaelandGray.com
678.373.0561
Cobb Office

 

 

Associate Attorney

Lorraine
Perez

Lorraine@McMichaelandGray.com
 678.392.1354
Alpharetta Office

Associate Attorney

Melissa
Jarrell

Melissa@McMichaelandGray.com
678.834.8406
Fayetteville Office

 

 

Associate Attorney

Nicole
Wong

Nicole@McMichaelandGray.com
770.727.8074
Gwinnett Office

Managing Attorney

Rachel
Whitaker

Rachel@McMichaelandGray.com
678.379.3018
Gwinnett Office

 

 

Associate Attorney

Randall
Vincent Cox

RCox@McMichaelandGray.com
678.373.0521
Gwinnett Office

Associate Attorney

Rhonda
Carroll

Rhonda@McMichaelandGray.com
770.615.0494
Conyers Office

 

 

Associate Attorney

Sarah
Dudley

Sarah@McMichaelandGray.com
470.242.6762
Alpharetta Office

Associate Attorney

Samantha
Lee

Samantha@McMichaelandGray.com
678.373.0521 
Gwinnett Office

 

 

Managing Attorney

Scott
Gazlay

Scott@McMichaelandGray.com
678.373.0562
Buford Office

Managing Attorney

Skip
Berry

Skip@McMichaelandGray.com
704.292.6863
Charlotte Office

 

 

Associate Attorney

Stephen
White

Stephen@McMichaelandGray.com
678.834.8499
Stockbridge Office

Associate Attorney

Valerie
McMichael

Valerie@McMichaelandGray.com
678.373.0521
Gwinnett Office

 

 

Associate Attorney

Wade
Cornelius

Wade@McMichaelandGray.com
678.373.0521
Huntsville Office