EMPLOYEE LOGIN

Gwinnett, GA

2055 North Brown Rd
NW#Suite 250
Lawrenceville, GA 30043
678-373-0521Map This Location

Attorneys

RANDALL C. MCMICHAEL

Managing Partner

Randall “Randy” McMichael co-founded McMichael & Gray, PC in 2006.

Email: Randy@McMichaelandGray.com
Phone: 678.373.0549
Location: Gwinnett
Download V-card

BRIAN CARMONY

Partner

Brian Carmony joined McMichael & Gray, P.C. in January 2014.

Email: Brian@McMichaelandGray.com
Phone: 678.373.0563
Location: Gwinnett
Download V-card

AMY E. BLACKMON

Associate Attorney

Amy graduated from Florida State University with Bachelor of Science degrees.

Email: Amy@McMichaelandGray.com
Phone: 678.373.0565
Location: Gwinnett
Download V-card

ANN PORTER

Associate Attorney

Ann graduated from the State University of New York at Albany with a Bachelor of Science.

Email: Ann@McMichaelandGray.com
Phone: 678.373.0557
Location: Gwinnett
Download V-card

BRIAN PETRITI

Associate Attorney

Brian is a graduate of Florida State University with degrees in Political Science, International Affairs, and Creative Writing.

Email: Brianp@McMichaelandGray.com
Phone: 678.802.8454
Location: Gwinnett
Download V-card

DEBORAH C. ANTHONY

Of Counsel

Deborah received a BA and JD from the College of William and Mary in Virginia.

Email: Deborah@McMichaelandGray.com
Phone: 404.492.5642
Location: Gwinnett
Download V-card

DEVIKA MITRA

Associate Attorney

Devika graduated from the University of Georgia with a Bachelor of Arts in Political Science in 2011

Email: Devika@McMichaelandGray.com
Phone: 678.802.8455
Location: Gwinnett
Download V-card

Karl Enderle

Associate Attorney

Mr. Karl Enderle recently joined McMichael & Gray, P.C. as an attorney in our Commercial and Construction Services Group.

Email: Karl@McMichaelandGray.com
Phone: 470.289.0499
Location: Gwinnett

Nathan Byerly

Associate Attorney

Nathan Byerly is an attorney in the Gwinnett office of McMichael & Gray, P.C.

Email: Nathan@McMichaelandGray.com
Phone: 678.582.9108
Location: Gwinnett
Download V-card

Randall Vincent Cox

Associate Attorney

Randall Cox is an attorney in the Gwinnett office of McMichael & Gray, P.C. Randall graduated from the University of Georgia

Email: Rcox@McMichaelandGray.com
Phone: 678.373.0521
Location: Gwinnett
Download V-card

Samantha Lee

Associate Attorney

Samantha Lee graduated from Georgia Tech in 2010 with a Bachelor of Science degree in Industrial Engineering

Email: Samantha@McMichaelandGray.com
Phone:
Location: Lawrenceville

VALERIE McMICHAEL

Associate Attorney

Valerie is an associate with the firm of McMichael & Gray, PC in the Buckhead location.

Email: Valerie@McMichaelandGray.com
Phone: 678.373.0521
Location: Gwinnett