EMPLOYEE LOGIN

Attorneys

RANDALL C. MCMICHAEL

Managing Partner

Randall “Randy” McMichael co-founded McMichael & Gray, PC in 2006.

Email: Randy@McMichaelandGray.com
Phone: 678.373.0549
Location: Gwinnett
Download V-card

EDWARD M. GRAY, IV

Managing Partner

Edward M. Gray, IV graduated from the University of Georgia with a Bachelor of Business Administration degree in Economics and received

Email: Edward@McMichaelandGray.com
Phone: 404.492.5655
Location: Buckhead
Download V-card

BRIAN CARMONY

Partner

Brian Carmony joined McMichael & Gray, P.C. in January 2014.

Email: Brian@McMichaelandGray.com
Phone: 678.373.0563
Location: Gwinnett
Download V-card

BRIAN PETRITI

Associate

Brian is a graduate of Florida State University with degrees in Political Science, International Affairs, and Creative Writing.

Email: Brianp@McMichaelandGray.com
Phone: (678) 373-0521
Location: Lawrenceville
Download V-card

CRISTINA HUNT

Partner

Cristina F. Hunt is a Partner with the firm of McMichael & Gray, PC in the Fayetteville Office location.

Email: Cristina@McMichaelandGray.com
Phone: 770.988.4072
Location: Fayetteville
Download V-card

Don A. Dixon, Sr.

Partner

Don is a member in the firm’s residential and commercial practice division.

Email: Don@McMichaelandGray.com
Phone: 678.834.8460
Location: Conyers
Download V-card

AMANDA T. FREEMAN

Managing Attorney

Amanda Freeman joined McMichael& Gray, PC in 2014. Amanda is the Managing Attorney of our Buckhead, Atlanta location

Email: Amanda@McMichaelandGray.com
Phone: 678.582.9739
Location: Buckhead
Download V-card

AMY E. BLACKMON

Associate 

Amy graduated from Florida State University with Bachelor of Science degrees.

Email: Amy@McMichaelandGray.com
Phone: 678-373-0521
Location: Gwinnett
Download V-card

ANN PORTER

Associate

Ann graduated from the State University of New York at Albany with a Bachelor of Science.

Email: Ann@McMichaelandGray.com
Phone: 678.373.0557
Location: Gwinnett
Download V-card

AUDRAFRIMPONG

Associate

Audra received her Bachelor of Arts degree in Advertising and Business from the University of Alabama in 2011

Email: afrimpong@McMichaelandGray.com
Phone: (678) 834-8518 ext 442
Location: Stockbridge
Download V-card

CHARLIE MCMENOMY

Associate

Charlie graduated from the University of Georgia in 2006 with a degree in Housing and Consumer Economics. 

Email: Charlie@McMichaelandGray.com
Phone: 678-373-0521 ext 438
Location: Conyers
Download V-card

DEBORAH C. ANTHONY

Of Counsel

Deborah received a BA and JD from the College of William and Mary in Virginia.

Email: Deborah@McMichaelandGray.com
Phone: 404.492.5642
Location: Buckhead
Download V-card

DEVIKA MITRA

Associate

Devika graduated from the University of Georgia with a Bachelor of Arts in Political Science in 2011

Email: Devika@McMichaelandGray.com
Phone: (678) 373-0521 ext 586
Location: Lawrenceville
Download V-card

GEORGE K. (Nick) CHURCH

Managing Attorney

Nick graduated from the University of Georgia in 1970 with a Bachelor of Business Administration degree

Email: Nick@McMichaelandGray.com
Phone: 678.373.0548
Location: Loganviille
Download V-card

KRISTEN E. KUBALA

Managing Attorney

Kristen graduated from the University of Georgia with a Bachelor of Arts degree in Political Science in 2003

Email: Kristen@McMichaelandGray.com
Phone: 678.373.0561
Location: Alpharetta
Download V-card

LAUREN E.CHAMBLISS

Associate

Lauren graduated from the University of Florida with a Bachelor of Science in Psychology in 2009

Email: Lauren@McMichaelandGray.com
Phone: 770.765.0918
Location: Stockbridge
Download V-card

Marshall Sims

Attorney

Marshall is a graduate of Georgia Tech with a degree in Public Policy and a focus in law and
economics.

Email: Marshall@McMichaelandGray.com
Phone: (678) 373-0521 ext 586
Location: Lawrenceville
Download V-card

Melissa M. Jarrell

Attorney

Melissa graduated from Birmingham-Southern College with a Bachelor of Science in Business Administration in 2009

Email: melissa@McMichaelandGray.com
Phone: (678) 783-3191 - ext 410
Location: Fayetteville
Download V-card

M. Scott Gazlay

Managing Attorney

Scott joined McMichael & Gray, PC in 2017. He graduated from the University of Georgia.

Email: Scott@McMichaelandGray.com
Phone: 470.210.1258
Location: Buford
Download V-card

Nathan Byerly

Attorney

Nathan Byerly is an attorney in the Gwinnett office of McMichael & Gray, P.C.

Email: Nathan@McMichaelandGray.com
Phone: 678.373.0521
Location: Gwinnett
Download V-card

Paul Yacu

Attorney

Paul graduated from the University of South Carolina with a Bachelor of Arts degree in Sociology in 2001.

Email: pauly@McMichaelandGray.com
Phone: (678) 373-0521 ext 586
Location: Alpharetta
Download V-card

RACHEL WHITAKER

Managing Attorney

Rachel Whitaker joined McMichael & Gray, PC in 2014. Rachel is the Managing Attorney of the Stockbridge location.

Email: Rachel@McMichaelandGray.com
Phone: 678.379.3018
Location: Stockbridge
Download V-card

Randall Vincent Cox

Associate Attorney

Randall Cox is an attorney in the Gwinnett office of McMichael & Gray, P.C. Randall graduated from the University of Georgia

Email: rcox@McMichaelandGray.com
Phone: 678-373-0521
Location: Lawrenceville
Download V-card

RHONDA L.Carroll

Attorney

Rhonda graduated from Albany State University with a Bachelor of Arts degree in Political Science /Public Administration.

Email: Rhonda@McMichaelandGray.com
Phone: (770) 373-0521 x417
Location: Conyers
Download V-card

Sarah Dudley

Associate

Sarah graduated Magna Cum Laude from the University of Georgia in 1999...

Email: Sarah@McMichaelandGray.com
Phone: (470) 242-6762
Location: Alpharetta
Download V-card

Stephanie Hennigan

Attorney

Stephanie Hennigan is an attorney at the Woodstock office of McMichael & Gray, P.C.

Email: Stephanieh@McMichaelandGray.com
Phone: 678-333-4551
Location: Woodstock
Download V-card

Stephen White

Associate

Stephen White joined McMichael & Gray, P.C., in August of 2015.

Email: Stephen@McMichaelandGray.com
Phone: 678.834.8499
Location: Stockbridge
Download V-card

VALERIE McMICHAEL

Associate

Valerie is an associate with the firm of McMichael & Gray, PC in the Buckhead location.

Email: Valerie@McMichaelandGray.com
Phone: 678.373.0521
Location: Gwinnett